“Carousel”-the coolest frozen-motion cops vs. clown shootout you’ll see today

An awesome short film released to promote Phillips new Cinema 21:9 LCD TV.  The new LCD TV will produce an image far closer to what you’d see at a movie theater.  Also, clowns suck.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to ““Carousel”-the coolest frozen-motion cops vs. clown shootout you’ll see today”

  1. Chris Says:

    Thanks, Shark, you have totally re-directed my day. I was going to do some work, but now I will devote the rest of my day to figuring out how they did this. It was AWESOME!

  2. Your Daily Chum Says:

    Let me know if you figure that out, as I was going to ask you.

Leave a Reply

