Video Wars: “Without You” by Mark Gormley

This is a potpourri of suckitude.

I wonder if Jon has given up?

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Video Wars: “Without You” by Mark Gormley”

  1. Jonathan Says:

    I was already creeped out by the host, then the video started…

  2. Chris Says:

    Genius is a word that is probably over used, but in this case, I think it sums it up perfectly.

  3. Your Daily Chum Says:

    I just finally watched this the whole way through. Once again, I hate myself.

  4. Matt Says:

    The lip synch is even sucky. AWESOME! I like the way he stands with one leg to the side, then the other. Is he filming his daughter?

    Don’t play around with my affections, woooo-man…

Leave a Reply

