Tattooing “0-16” on your chest will definitely prove you’re not a fair-weather fan of the Detroit Lions.

I love the Detroit Lions, but this is just…uh…….huh. I think the misery that’s associated with following the Lions has done some permanent damage to this young man.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Tattooing “0-16” on your chest will definitely prove you’re not a fair-weather fan of the Detroit Lions.”

  1. Zac Says:

    that was special.

  2. Izzy Says:

    He is investing in the future. Who do you think will get the first interview when Detroit makes the playoffs someday? I think it will be the guy who has a new tattoo with their playoff-making record right next to his 2008 0-16 tattoo. He just wants to make sure when everyone’s excited about the Lions success someday he will get credit for never losing hope. It’s a long term investment. A very long term investment.

  3. Chris Says:

    So, if I want to make sure I’m not called a fair weather fan, I should become a Lion’s fan right now? Because I’m not, nor have I ever been a Lion’s fan. But the way I see it, if I was ever thinking about jumping on their bandwagon, now is the time to do it so I can say, hey man, I was there when they went 0-16. It’s official, I’m now a Lion’s fan.

  4. abe Says:

    The Lions have no place to go but up. maybe next year it will be 1-16 and the next year 2-16…get the picture?

  5. courtney Says:

    dino’s pizza? really? that takes away any amount of credibility he may have had.

  6. Throwbacks Says:

    It’s not often I find a really good football article online, most are the same ole’ thing just rehashed.
    Thanks for posting something I could really sit down and read.

    Dave

Leave a Reply

