“X-Men Origins: Wolverine”

Flippin’.  Awesome.  I now have plans for May 1, 2009.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to ““X-Men Origins: Wolverine””

  1. Zac Says:

    Do your plans involve not going to see this movie? I see many things in this trailer that really make me want to avoid it…

  2. abe Says:

    wow, that looks really violent

  3. Jessie Fillar Says:

    I bet King David (Of Bible) would like this movie

  4. vit e Says:

    This looks GREAT! I typically love comic book movies. Favs are Iron Man and V for Vendetta.

  5. Matt Says:

    My plans include going to the movies (possibly this one) and ducking my head and looking the other way if I see the Chum Master…Pretty simple and enjoyable…

Leave a Reply

