10 toys that made you gay

I have..err..had 3 or these.  Not that there’s anything wrong with that….

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “10 toys that made you gay”

  1. Zac Says:

    I’m just guessing that you have 3 of the #1 toy and none of the others…

  2. Matt Says:

    Isn’t it illegal to broadcast commercials like #3? If not, it should be. I felt very uncomfortable.

  3. Jonathan Says:

    That last one was so very very wrong. Oddly enough, I had none of those toys, and I’m gay. Maybe He-Man did it – Nobody thought it was strange back then when I played with ridiculously buff guys in loin cloths. In the 80’s, my toy box looked like Chicago Pride.

Leave a Reply

