A cultural trainwreck: “Get Down on U” music video by B4-4

This is almost too much.  It’s got it all, guidos, oompa loompas, horrible boy band music, obligatory sports and beach montages, and a hint of “teacher/student” sex scandal with the way the ladies on the beach are into the little kid.  Seriously, you need to watch this, but at the same time, you may feel a bit off for a few hrs.

p.s.  This is a special dedication to my friends Jon and Izzy…although I’m not sure how much longer our friendship can survive me assailing their senses with videos like this.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “A cultural trainwreck: “Get Down on U” music video by B4-4”

  1. Matt Says:

    OK, so you warned me…These guys do not really sing on this song…Can you say Milli Vanilli? Also, being orange must be the new in-thing. I’m also pretty sure that these guys aren’t even into girls. Lastly, I hate you for torturing me in such a way!

  2. Jon Says:

    The next time a bum asks me for money, I’ll just give him my magic, homo-erotic viewmaster, and he’ll forget about all his problems.

    You just declared video war…

  3. Izzy Says:

    ..no….words….to….describe…….

    The taste of vomit in my mouth is the only thing distracting me from the pain of this video.

    Ditto. Video war is on.

  4. Sam Says:

    ok… this isnt even the original video and this one is the ctrapiest thing i have ever seen in my whole lifee

  5. Your Daily Chum Says:

    Hmmm….Oh man, you mean there’s ANOTHER video recording of this awful music? I bet the original was so much better. I’ll have to look for it.

Leave a Reply

